CMS Committee

IIAM Community Mediation Service is guided by a CMS Committee, comprising of eminent, credible and distinguished professionals having rendered outstanding service in the field of law and ADR.

They provide guidelines on procedural and ethical aspects concerning CMS.

Mr. Justice
K.T. Thomas

Mr. Justice
T.V. Ramakrishnan

Former Judge, High Court of Kerala

Hormis Tharakan

Former Director General of Police, Kerala

Michael McIlwrath

Board Member, IMI, The Hague (IMI Chair 2009)

Thomas P. Valenti

Former Board Member, Mediators Beyond Borders International

Anil Xavier

Convenor – CMS, President, IIAM